Facebook Pixel Symphony of Sleep | Majors for Minors

Album 8

Symphony of Sleep

Classical music to play for your baby while they sleep.

Home Albums
Pink album cover with Majors mascot wearing a sleeping beanie

Available for streaming from

Symphony of Sleep

Symphony of Sleep is a compilation of classically orchestrated music that's been designed to calm the body and mind into a peaceful state of sleepiness. That sleepy state that that your child will grow to love, can now be more easily reached. Through the incorporation of passive music stimulation using our special ingredients, the body and mind will relax and let you enjoy the tranquility of peaceful sleep.

Track list

01 - Lute Concerto in D Major, RV93: II. Largo
02 - Goldberg Variations, BWV 988: Aria
03 - Partita No. 2 in C Minor, BWV 826: (Excerpt)
04 - Siciliano
05 - Sonata No. 2 in a Minor, BWV 1003: III. Andante
06 - Concerto for 2 Mandolins in G Major, RV 532: II. Andante
07 - Sonata for Flute and Harpsichord in E-Flat Major, BWV 1031: II. Siciliano
08 - The Well-Tempered Klavier Book 1, Prelude No. 2 in C Minor, BWV 847
09 - Orfeo ed Euridice: Melody
10 - The Well-Tempered Klavier Book 1, Prelude No. 1 in C Major, BWV 846
11 - Adagio for Violin, Strings and Organ in G Minor, T. Mi 26: Adagio

Say hello!

We would love to hear from you.

[email protected]

© 2019 Major Product Licensing